Reviews

We love Brynteg Glamping, but we also love to hear what our guests think.  Our guests are welcome to leave us feedback on this site, 

  • Thank you for a lovely stay, you made us feel so welcome and that nothing was too much to ask for. Such a lovely area and the pod's are amazing. I can not wait to come back again so many more times, I would 1000% recommend to everyone that was wanting a nice get away. Hope to see you soon.

    — Yasmin, Lewis and Luna the dog , 28 Feb 2020
  • Thank you for a lovely relaxing few days. Hot tub was marvelous and thank you Sally for getting it warmed up for us whilst we were out and about. Accommodation is simply perfect, we loved this place and your doggies!

    — Gemma, Steph , Ivy and dogs , 23 Feb 2020
  • Thank you. We had a lovely weekend in the warm and cosy pod. Very clean and comfortable. It took a bit time for the hot tub to be warm enough but it was lovely. We enjoyed. We'll be back again.

    — Neda & Amir, 21 Feb 2020
  • Thank you for an amazing time! The pod was fantastic and the hot tub sooo relaxing! 110% will be back!

    — Aimee and Jack, 17 Feb 2020
  • Fank you for a lovely time we enjoyed every fing we realy injoyed collecting wood for fire

    — Jenson Ward Age 8, 17 Feb 2020
  • Thank you for a lovely stay, the pod was Amazing so cosy great facilitities, comfy bed, loved the shower enjoyed the hot tub owners friendly and helpful will definitely recommend and return. Thank you

    — The Ward Family, 17 Feb 2020
  • Hello, it was a bit sad that I lost my tooth and didn't get to go in hot tub

    — Vivien Aged 7 , 16 Feb 2020
  • Just returned from yet another fab 4 days stay here.
    Its so relaxing, the owners ( Gary & Sally ) are so friendly and nothing is to much trouble.
    This is our 3rd time here and we can’t wait to rerun in May. Notice a massive change and new things since our 1st visit last year and there are so many new things planned for the next few months.
    Defo would recommend a stay in cottage, luxury lodge or pods as they are all amazing and externally comfortable with added bonus of hot tubes. 10/10 😊

    — Kath Walker , 04 Feb 2020
  • Thank you Sally Gary Becky and hounds, Fantastic weekend, warm welcome and the pod facilities perfect - You've thought of everything. We will be back real soon

    — Julie and Mark, 02 Feb 2020
  • We have just returned from a two night stay over the New Year . The pods are fabulous and everything you could wish for . The site is quiet and tranquil and ideally situated to explore the island. The hosts Gary and Sally are attentive to your needs to ensure your stay is hassle free. We will certainly return in the near future . Regards James and Tessa

    — James Staunton, 01 Jan 2020
  • We had a lovely time at Brynteg Glamping. The facilities were brilliant and there was everything we need for our stay.
    The hot tub was great. Will definitely come back again Thanks.

    — Beth and Can, 29 Dec 2019
  • Thank you for allowing us to stay in your luxury pod. We had a relaxing break and enjoyed the pod and local sight seeing. Our dog Charlie had a great time and we would love to visit again. Thank you

    — Toni, Chris and Charlie the labrador, 28 Dec 2019
  • Thank you for a wonderful and relaxing stay! Our hosts Gary and Sally were very welcoming and helpful. Glamping pod was spotlessly clean and cozy, with everything you could possibly need. All 3 dogs on site were extremely friendly and enjoyed coming for daily dog treats, especially Robbie who is adorable! We would highly recommend to family and friends. Thanks Again

    — The Smith- Yates Family, 26 Dec 2019
  • Sped to the computer to leave a glowing review for Brynteg Glamping. My partner Alison and I were lucky enough to see the site midway through its construction phase and it has been a great pleasure for us to experience the results of Gary and Sally's hard work and ambition. The pods were warm, cosy and welcoming and, more importantly, Gary and Sally's 'can do ' attitude extends to customer care.
    We visited Anglesey to celebrate a family milestone and our stay on the site only added more memories to a very special weekend.
    Many thanks.
    Paul, Alison, Freddie and Flora.

    — Paul Smith, 01 Dec 2019
  • We stayed for two nights in November, it rained for the two days but having said that we loved it! The pod was amazing, hot tub was fabulous and the owners were so very helpful. We will def be going back in the summer. A really lovely spot, we traveled up to Treaddur Bay and there were so many places to visit along the way.

    — Gareth & Lesley Williams, 27 Nov 2019
  • I love it here the hot tub is amazing and the pod is Cozy and warm, The bed was fantastic. The shower is sooooo nice. A good tv we watched a movie one night. Thank you for our stay. Love from Ruby

    It is so cozy I could stay here for ever and ever. Charlie

    — Ruby Age 10 and Charlie 7 from Shrewsbury, 26 Oct 2019
  • Thank you Brynteg Glamping!! We have had a lovely break. The pod was comfy and warm: the location was lovely and the views of the mountains amazing. We can't wait to come back again.

    — The Holdens, 25 Oct 2019
  • Me, my brother and my dad have visited the site for our dad's 50th birthday, it has been brilliant! We have loved our stay! Thank you for providing a lovely stay for the weekend, we can't wait for our next visit already!

    — Ian, Marcus and Laura, 27 Sep 2019
  • We stayed early September, had a wonderful time, pod exceeded our expectations, Sally and Gary were perfect hosts, nothing was too much trouble. Robbie was the icing on the cake, thank you will see you again.
    Gill and Roy

    — Gillian And Roy Hancox, 16 Sep 2019
  • Great location great friendly an helpfull staff, only stopped for one night as we had to leave early, even though it was only one night we still enjoyed our relaxing time hear hot tub was grate thank you for a pleasant stay very recommended

    — Clif and dawn, 09 Sep 2019
  • Wonderful stay with beautiful weather! The hot tub excellent and really topped of the trip. Lovely pod and very peaceful atmosphere. Thank you so much!!

    — Gillie, Mike and Morley (dog), 08 Sep 2019
  • Had a lovely stay in our Pod. Well equipped and the hot tub was amazing. Highly recommend a stay here! We will be back!!

    — Debbie, David and Benjie (cockerpoo), 28 Aug 2019
  • Fabulous weekend. Very peaceful will highly recommend Brynteg Glamping. We'll be back. x

    — The Richardsons, 27 Aug 2019
  • Wow, wow, wow. The most relaxing weekend ever, stunning location, 5* accomodation and 5* hosts. Thank you Gary, Sally and Family for an amazing time! We will be back.

    — The Johnsons, 23 Aug 2019
  • Just returned home after the most AMAZING few days!!! My husband and myself and our two girls aged 9&12 and our dog Reggie didn’t want to leave!!!
    On Arrival we were greated by a lovely man who was looking after the site for the day as the owners were at a show,he was so helpful and showed us around and let us into our pod and explained the few things we needed to know.later that evening we met the owners who were again absolutely lovely nothing was to much trouble and they were always about and so helpful.
    our youngest daughter fell in love with their dog Robbie!!
    Our elite plus pod was fantastic, everything was 5* it was spotlessly clean the bedding,and towels were pure luxury!!!
    We got great use out of the hot tub which took 4 hours to fully heat, my husband and children enjoyed getting the logs and getting it started.it then only needed a few logs adding the next day and was warm throughout our stay.
    We loved that we had use of our own gas bbq so we used this several times.
    For anyone thinking of trying this site for a pod we can’t recommend it enough,and for anyone wishing to take a caravan of their own the on-site pitches are great and the toilets and shower facilities for this are like new!!!
    We would like this opportunity to thank Sally and Gary for a wonderful stay and all your hard work and ongoing hard work definitely shows:)We will be back!!!
    The Smith family and Reggie the dog.

    — Laura smith, 16 Aug 2019
  • An absolutely magical stay on a short break at Brynteg Glamping, with a warm welcome from Sally and Gary. The pod was well equipped and really comfortable and the hot tub - WOW! It was amazing and the dog walking path was great! Thanks for making our stay special.

    — Vicky, Amy(12) Edie(7) and Beni the dog, 09 Aug 2019
  • Excellent Pod. Excellent Hosts. Excellent Stay. We will be back! Amazing family and dogs. WKD Thank u!

    — Phil, Lou, Dylan and Roxy (Dog), 09 Aug 2019
  • Location of the site was a short drive to beach and shops. The site as quiet and well laid out. You can tell that a lot of money is being invested in the site with lots of new amenities added everyday. Sally, Gary and family are all very accommodating and took time to ensure our 2 year old had a wonderful time around the site (feeding the chickens and looking at the the tractors with him). The internet was great and streaming Netflix to TV was simple and easy.

    — King Family, 03 Aug 2019
  • 10/10 Very Comfortable pod. Very clean and cozy. Nice and quiet. Nice owners

    — Lewis Family, 02 Aug 2019
  • Lovely accommodation, very clean and well equipped. just enough for a few days away. Loved the hot tub and setting the fire. Owners really nice and welcoming. Site not too big, Just right

    — Williams family, 31 Jul 2019
  • Amazing stay, location, facilities, really great place to visit

    — Kat Mckenzie, 26 Jul 2019
  • I loved Brynteg Glamping! The glamping pods and hot tub were amazing! Everything was super clean and the owners Sally and Gary were very pleasant and helpful, their knowledge of the area is fantastic. They were attentive without being imposing. We took our dog with us and the camp is very dog friendly. The camp is in a beautiful area and the nearest town is 5 minutes away so you get the best of both worlds. There are lots of places to visit in Anglesey. I have read some reviews that say they were not happy with the hot tub, i think this was probably due to user error. If you follow Sally's advise about how tp light it and keep it stoked then it will be lovely and hot in about 2.5 hours. So if lit when you arrive will be perfect after tea/ The weather was too hot for the dog to go on any proper walks but I would return in autumn/winter and make the most of walking. I don't usually like to visit the same place twice but would happily return to Brynteg Glamping!

    — Stone family, 24 Jul 2019
  • Location, great.... Glamping Pod, Great....Hosts, Great... Weather, not so great but it didn't stop us from enjoying our stay. We would definitely return, perfect!

    — Darbyshire family, 22 Jul 2019
  • There was nothing we really disliked about our stay. It was very peaceful and quiet and it was a lovely pod to stay in. The owners were very attentive and friendly. They provided us with logs and matches for the hot tub and helped us set it up.. They were very accommodating and approachable and provided us with information on activities, entertainment and restaurants in the area and what walks and beaches we could go to. The area is very pet friendl, I would recommend taking your dogs, the pod and facilities were very clean and maintained. I would love to go again.

    — Clancy family, 18 Jul 2019

Location


Current Weather

Current Weather
6°c
Partly cloudy